Composition of MPSC

Composition of MPSC

The following eminent personalities adorned the Chairman and Members of the Mizoram Public Service Commission


1) Pu P.C Lawmkunga, IAS (Retd) ______- Chairman
2) Rev. Zosangliana colney__________   - Member

3) Pu C. Zorammuana IPS (Retd)                - Member

© MPSC, Mizoram Aizawl

This website belongs to the Mizoram Public Service Commission, Mizoram, Aizawl. | Template by ZENICS

Click to start chatting.